Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule

Date & Time                                            Matches Details 

 

Date and Time

Match Details and Series

 

Thu Jun 6 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

Group B : 1st ODI – India vs South Africa 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

 

Fri Jun 7 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

Group B : 2nd ODI – Pakistan vs West Indies 
Kennington Oval, London

 

Sat Jun 8 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

Group A : 3rd ODI – England vs Australia 
Edgbaston, Birmingham

 

Sun Jun 9 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

Group A : 4th ODI – New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

 

Mon Jun 10 

13:00 local | 12:00 GMT

Group B : 5th ODI – Pakistan vs South Africa 
Edgbaston, Birmingham

 

Tue Jun 11 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

Group B : 6th ODI – India vs West Indies 
Kennington Oval, London

 

Wed Jun 12 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

Group A : 7th ODI – Australia vs New Zealand 
Edgbaston, Birmingham

 

Thu Jun 13 

13:00 local | 12:00 GMT

Group A : 8th ODI – England vs Sri Lanka 
Kennington Oval, London

 

Fri Jun 14 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

Group B : 9th ODI – South Africa vs West Indies 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

 

Sat Jun 15 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

Group B : 10th ODI – India vs Pakistan 
Edgbaston, Birmingham

 

Sun Jun 16 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

Group A : 11th ODI – England vs New Zealand 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

 

 

Mon Jun 17 

13:00 local | 12:00 GMT

Group A : 12th ODI – Australia vs Sri Lanka 
Kennington Oval, London

 

Wed Jun 19 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

1st Semi Final ODI – TBC vs TBC (A1 v B2) 
Kennington Oval, London

 

Thu Jun 20 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

2nd Semi Final ODI – TBC vs TBC (A2 v B1) 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

 

Sun Jun 23 
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT

Final ODI – TBC vs TBC 
Edgbaston, Birmingham

 

       

 

 

Author: hiralshah

Share This Post On

1 Comment

  1. Really nice design and style and wonderful content material, hardly anything else we need : D.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.